MUSEUM INFO
  EXHIBITIONS
  EVENTS
  EDUCATION
  MEMBERSHIP
  COLLECTIONS
  GIVING
  GET SOCIAL
  PRESS ROOM
 
  CONTACT
  JOBS & INTERNSHIPS
  MAP & DIRECTIONS
  FIU HOME

 

Give Today to The Frost Art Museum

 

CONTACT US

The Patricia & Phillip Frost Art Museum
Florida International University, Modesto Maidique Campus
10975 SW 17th Street
Miami, FL 33199


Phone: 305.348.2890
Fax: 305.348.2762
Email: artinfo@fiu.edu

 

Staff Directory

Jordana Pomeroy: Director
Email: jpomeroy@fiu.edu
Phone: 305.348.2278

 

Business Office

Gregory Jackson: Director of Operations
e: grejacks@fiu.edu  
t: 305.348.0253

Florel Fraser: Finance & HR Manager
e: ffraserc@fiu.edu  
t:305.348.3632

Jacquelyne Velken: Finance Assistant
e: jbvelken@fiu.edu
t: 305.348.1681

 

Development Department

Ana Martinez: Director of Development
e: martinan@fiu.edu
t: 305.348.1739

 

Curatorial Department

Klaudio Rodriguez: Curator
e: krodrig@fiu.edu
t:305.348.1387

Ashlye Valines: Curatorial Assistant
e: avalines@fiu.edu
t: 305.348.4798

 

Education Department

Miriam Machado: Education Curator
e: mmachado@fiu.edu
t: 305.348.1808

Alexandra Molina: Education Assistant
e: alemolin@fiu.edu
t: 305.348.6963

 

Marketing & Communications

JeanCarlos Fernandez: Marketing & Social Media Specialist
e: fernajea@fiu.edu
t: 305.348.3689

 

Outreach & Membership

Ximena Gallegos: Public Programming & Membership Coordinator
e: xgallego@fiu.edu
t: 305.348.2254

 

Events & Rentals

Jessica Lettsome: Facility Rentals & Special Events Coordinator
e: jlettsom@fiu.edu
t: 305.348.1899

 

Collections Department

Debbye Kirschtel-Taylor: Curator of Collections Registrar
e: taylord@fiu.edu
t: 305.348.2891

Alexander Garcia: Assistant Registrar
e: aogarcia@fiu.edu
t:305.348.6674

Annette Shumway: Registration Assistant
e: ashumway@fiu.edu
t: 305.348.1192

Martha Bentancourt: Registration Assistant
e: mbetanco@fiu.edu

 

Security

Julio Alvarez: Security Manager
e: alvarej@fiu.edu
t: 305.348.6190

Luis Tabares: Security Guard
e: ltabares@fiu.edu
t: 305.348.6417

Ragan Williams: Security Guard
e: rawilli@fiu.edu
t: 305.348.6417

 

Visitor Services

Melanie Ruiz: Visitor Services Representative
e: melaruiz@fiu.edu
t: 305.348.2890

Grace Frawley: Visitor Services Assistant
e: gfrawley@fiu.edu
t:305.348.6086

 

IT Department

Daniel Rodriguez: Computer Support Specialist
e: darodrig@fiu.edu
t: 305.348.1178


Amy Pollack: Special Projects
e: pollacka@fiu.edu
t: 305.348.0401

Annette B. Fromm: Museum Studies Coordinator
e: fromma@fiu.edu
t: 305.348.2254

 

 
  MISSION
  HISTORY
  MUSEUM DIRECTOR
  SMITHSONIAN AFFILIATION
  PUBLICATIONS
  VOLUNTEER & EMPLOYMENT
  BUILDING
  VISIT US
  CONTACT US