MUSEUM INFO
  EXHIBITIONS
  EVENTS
  EDUCATION
  MEMBERSHIP
  COLLECTIONS
  GIVING
  GET SOCIAL
  PRESS ROOM
 
  CONTACT
  JOBS & INTERNSHIPS
  MAP & DIRECTIONS
  FIU HOME

 

Give Today to The Frost Art Museum

 

CONTACT US

The Patricia & Phillip Frost Art Museum
Florida International University, Modesto Maidique Campus
10975 SW 17th Street
Miami, FL 33199


Phone: 305.348.2890
Fax: 305.348.2762
Email: artinfo@fiu.edu

 

Staff Directory

Dr. Carol Damian: Director
Email: Damianc@fiu.edu

Julio Alvarez: Security Manager
Email: Alvarej@fiu.edu
Phone: 305.348.6417

Alison Burrus: Miami-Dade Public School Museum Educator
Phone: 305.667.0406

JeanCarlos Fernandez: Marketing & Communications Assistant
Email: fernajea@fiu.edu
Phone: 305.348.3689

Annette B. Fromm: Museum Studies Coordinator
Email: Fromma@fiu.edu
Phone: 305.348.6086

Maria Galeano: Education Assistant
Email: magalean@fiu.edu
Phone: 305.348.6963

Ximena Gallegos: Public Programming & Membership Coordinator
Email: xgallego@fiu.edu
Phone: 305.348.2254

Alex Garcia: Digital Archivist
Email: aogarcia@fiu.edu
Phone: 305.348.6674

Elisabeth Gonzalez: Administrative Assistant
Email: Egonzal@fiu.edu
Phone: 305.348.6186

Albert Hernandez: Exhibition and Sculpture Park Manager
Email: hernalbe@fiu.edu
Phone: 305.348.6283

Michael Hughes: Director of Development
Email: hughesm@fiu.edu
Phone: 305.348.1739

Greg Jackson: Grants Specialist
Email: grejacks@fiu.edu
Phone: 305.348.0253

Debbye Kirschtel-Taylor: Curator of Collections / Registrar
Email: Taylord@fiu.edu
Phone: 305.348.2891

Jessica Lettsome: Facility Rentals & Special Events Coordinator
Email: jlettsom@fiu.edu
Phone: 305.348.1899

Miriam Machado: Curator of Education
Email: mmachado@fiu.edu
Phone: 305.348.1808

Mary Alice Manella: Budget & Finance Manager
Email: manellam@fiu.edu
Phone: 305.348.3632

Amy Pollack: Special Projects
Email: Pollacka@fiu.edu
Phone: 305.348.0401

D. Gabriella Portela: Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Email: dportela@fiu.edu
Phone: 305.348.3892

Klaudio Rodriguez: Assistant Curator
Email: Krodrig@fiu.edu
Phone: 305.348.1387

Melanie Ruiz: Visitor Services Representative
Email: melaruiz@fiu.edu
Phone: 305.348.2890

Jessica Ruiz de Castilla: Budget & Finance Assistant
Email: jruizdec@fiu.edu

Luis Tabares: Security Guard
Email: ltabares@fiu.edu
Phone: 305.348.6417

Jacquelyne Velken: Museum Assistant
Email: jbvelken@fiu.edu
Phone: 305.348.2890

Ragan Williams: Security Guard
Email: rawilli@fiu.edu
Phone: 305.348.6417

Emmett Young: Marketing & Communications Assistant Director
Email: emwiyoun@fiu.edu
Phone: 305.348.4799

Sherry Zambrano: Assistant Curator of Collections
Email: Zambrans@fiu.edu
Phone: 305.348.1192

Is it the people? Houses? Fields? The Weather?
Is it the streets? Is it these things together?
Nothing here ever changes, till it does.

Joshua Mehigan

 

 
  MISSION
  HISTORY
  MUSEUM DIRECTOR
  SMITHSONIAN AFFILIATION
  PUBLICATIONS
  VOLUNTEER & EMPLOYMENT
  BUILDING
  VISIT US
  CONTACT US