MUSEUM INFO
  EXHIBITIONS
  EVENTS
  EDUCATION
  MEMBERSHIP
  COLLECTIONS
  GIVING
  GET SOCIAL
  PRESS ROOM
 
  CONTACT
  JOBS & INTERNSHIPS
  MAP & DIRECTIONS
  FIU HOME

 

Give Today to The Frost Art Museum

 

CONTACT US

The Patricia & Phillip Frost Art Museum
Florida International University, Modesto Maidique Campus
10975 SW 17th Street
Miami, FL 33199


Phone: 305.348.2890
Fax: 305.348.2762
Email: artinfo@fiu.edu

 

Staff Directory

Dr. Carol Damian: Director
Email: Damianc@fiu.edu

Julio Alvarez: Security Manager
Email: Alvarej@fiu.edu
Phone: 305.348.6417

JeanCarlos Fernandez: Marketing & Communications Assistant
Email: fernajea@fiu.edu
Phone: 305.348.3689

Annette B. Fromm: Museum Studies Coordinator
Email: Fromma@fiu.edu
Phone: 305.348.6086

Ximena Gallegos: Public Programming & Membership Coordinator
Email: xgallego@fiu.edu
Phone: 305.348.2254

Alex Garcia: Digital Archivist
Email: aogarcia@fiu.edu
Phone: 305.348.6674

Elisabeth Gonzalez: Administrative Assistant
Email: Egonzal@fiu.edu
Phone: 305.348.6186

Albert Hernandez: Exhibition and Sculpture Park Manager
Email: hernalbe@fiu.edu
Phone: 305.348.6283

Greg Jackson: Grants Specialist
Email: grejacks@fiu.edu
Phone: 305.348.0253

Debbye Kirschtel-Taylor: Curator of Collections / Registrar
Email: Taylord@fiu.edu
Phone: 305.348.2891

Jessica Lettsome: Facility Rentals & Special Events Coordinator
Email: jlettsom@fiu.edu
Phone: 305.348.1899

Miriam Machado: Curator of Education
Email: mmachado@fiu.edu
Phone: 305.348.1808

Mary Alice Manella: Budget & Finance Manager
Email: manellam@fiu.edu
Phone: 305.348.3632

Alexandra Molina: Education Assistant
Email: amoli015@fiu.edu
Phone: 305.348.6963

Amy Pollack: Special Projects
Email: Pollacka@fiu.edu
Phone: 305.348.0401

D. Gabriella Portela: Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Email: dportela@fiu.edu
Phone: 305.348.3892

Daniel Rodriguez: Computer Support Specialist
Email: darodrig@fiu.edu
Phone:305.348.1178

Klaudio Rodriguez: Assistant Curator
Email: krodrig@fiu.edu
Phone: 305.348.1387

Melanie Ruiz: Visitor Services Representative
Email: melaruiz@fiu.edu
Phone: 305.348.2890

Jessica Ruiz de Castilla: Budget & Finance Assistant
Email: jruizdec@fiu.edu

Luis Tabares: Security Guard
Email: ltabares@fiu.edu
Phone: 305.348.6417

Jacquelyne Velken: Museum Assistant
Email: jbvelken@fiu.edu
Phone: 305.348.2890

Ragan Williams: Security Guard
Email: rawilli@fiu.edu
Phone: 305.348.6417

 

 
  MISSION
  HISTORY
  MUSEUM DIRECTOR
  SMITHSONIAN AFFILIATION
  PUBLICATIONS
  VOLUNTEER & EMPLOYMENT
  BUILDING
  VISIT US
  CONTACT US