The Patricia & Frost Art Museum Feedback and Questions

Florida International University - Frost Art Museum

Back To Top

Contact Us

Contact Us

Breadcrumbs
Main Content
  • The Patricia & Phillip Frost Art Museum
  • Florida International University
  • Modesto Maidique Campus
  • 10975 SW 17th Street
  • Miami, FL 33199

Media Inquiries 

News Travels Fast: Jose Lima & Bill Spring
e: editorial@newstravelsfast.art


Curatorial Department

Amy Galpin: Chief Curator 
e: agalpin@fiu.edu

Ashlye Valines: Curatorial Assistant
e: avalines@fiu.edu


Education Department

Miriam Machado: Education Curator
e: mmachado@fiu.edu

Yvette Cotera: Kenan-Flagler Family Discovery Gallery
Program Specialist
e: ycotera@fiu.edu

Emily AfreEducation Specialist
e: eafre@fiu.edu


Development Department

Natasha D'Souza: Director of Development
e:nadsouza@fiu.edu 


Facility Rentals & Special Events

Christina Doucette-Hernandez: Special Events Manager 
e: cdoucett@fiu.edu 
 


 

 

Collections Department

Debbye Kirschtel-Taylor: Chief Registrar
e: taylord@fiu.edu

Martha Betancourt: Assistant Registrar
e: mbetanco@fiu.edu


Security

Julio Alvarez: Building Operations Manager
e: alvarej@fiu.edu

Marketing, Technology & Strategic Initiatives 

Maryanna Ramirez: Manager of Strategic Initiatives
e: maramire@fiu.edu

Manuel A. Rodriguez: System Administrator I
e: manurodr@fiu.edu 

JeanCarlos Fernandez: Marketing & Social Media Specialist
e: fernajea@fiu.edu

 

Visitor Services

Jacquelyne Velken: Sr. Visitor Services Associate
e: jbvelken@fiu.edu

 

Finance & HR Department

Marina Garcia, MPA: Finance & HR Manager
e: garmarin@fiu.edu

 

Director's Office

Jordana Pomeroy: Director

Grace Frawley: Executive Administrative Assistant  
e: gfrawley@fiu.edu 

© 2017 Florida International University - Patricia & Phillip Frost Art Museum | Created by Digital Communications | Feedback